FV Ingersheim

Der Fußballverein im schönen Neckartal

Kontaktadressen

Vereinsheim_web2s

FV Ingersheim e.V.
Fischerwörthstraße 12
74379 Ingersheim
Tel.: 07142 221877
Fax: 07142 915036
E-Mail: info@fvingersheim.de
Öffnungszeiten: Donnerstags von 20.00 – 22.00 Uhr

 

Vorsitzender Verwaltung:
Göbel Dietmar Tel.: 0171 7723888 dietmar.goebel@fv-ingersheim.de
Vorsitzender Sport:
       
Vorsitzender Finanzen:
       
Ehrenpräsident:
Frömmrich Kurt   kurt.froemmrich@fv-ingersheim.de
Jugendleiter:
Zimmer Walter Tel.: 0178 1482228 walter.zimmer@fv-ingersheim.de
Jugendkoordinator:
Olaidotter Detlef Tel.: 0152 29536981  
Teamleiter Senioren:
Krönes Steffen Tel.: 0160 3507475 steffen.kroenes@fv-ingersheim.de
Teamleiter Schiedsrichter:
Rühle Friedrich Tel.: 0172 7208968 friedrich.ruehle@fv-ingersheim.de
Teamleiter Kassier:
Nothacker Mark Tel.: 0172 6302522 mark.nothacker@fv-ingersheim.de
Teamleiter Mitgliederverwaltung:
Beck Volkmar Tel.: 0178 1645811 volkmar.beck@fv-ingersheim.de
Teamleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Rudert Friedemann Tel.: 0173 8046268 friedemann.rudert@fv-ingersheim.de
Schriftführer:
       
Webmaster:
Friedrich Harald Tel.: 0176 42616224 harald.friedrich@fv-ingersheim.de
Fan-Shop:
Bogert Silvana   silvana.bogert@fv-ingersheim.de
Trainer 1. Mannschaft:
Koch Thilo Tel.: 0178 8839664  
Co-Trainer 1. Mannschaft:
Giunta Fabio Tel.: 0163 4809682  
Trainer 2. Mannschaft:
Latifi Hysni Tel.: 0172 8537982