FV Ingersheim

Der Fußballverein im schönen Neckartal

Jugendtrainer 2009/2010

Montag 28. September 2009
             
Funktion Klasse Name Vorname Telefon mobil E-Mail
Jugendleiter   Zimmer Walter 07142 / 20598 0178/1482228 familie.zimmer@freenet.de
Trainer A Zec Alexander   0172/7302980 Alexander_Zec@web.de
Co-Trainer A Fischer Thomas 07142 / 63748   wtsfischer@t-online.de
Trainer B-SGM Leschinsky Thomas   0152/29904536 thomas.leschinsky@kabelbw.de
Co-Trainer B-SGM Glietti Nathale 07142 / 788471   natale.glietti26@hotmail.de
Trainer C Musch Hans Jürgen 07142 / 222963 0163/7969529 hansi.musch@googlemail.com
Co-Trainer C Heinerich Patrick 07142 / 52431 0175/5884048 Pheinerich@aol.com
Betreuer C Hahn Thomas 07142 / 67984    
Trainer D9 Schulz Volker   0174/9769115  
Co-Trainer D9 Merlau Jochen 07142 / 66817 0176-52213086 jmerlau@freenet.de
Trainer D7 Friedrich Harry 07142 / 63497   h.friedrich@abzet.de
Trainer E1 Adamczyk Markus 07142 / 980436 0174/8210012 markus.adamczyk@freenet.de
Co-Trainer E1 Bischof Jürgen 07141 / 73573   familiebischof@arcor.de
Trainer E2 Murgo Alessandro 07142 / 987522 0173/9519752 alessa.murgo@web.de
Co-Trainer E2 Schneider Andrea 07142 / 20147 0152/04548337 stuffel_martin@web.de
Trainer F1 Wessely Gerhard 07142 / 930337 0151/12800966 gery_gabi@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer F1 Kutter Claus 07142 / 65389 0171/7101208 claus.kutter@web.de
Betreuer F1 Weissert Jürgen 07142 /220986    
Trainer F2 Gabler Ralf 07142 / 966090 0172/7335523 ralfgabler@web.de
Co-Trainer F2 Kratochwil Klaus 07142 / 772055 0173/9864005 K.Kratochwil@onlinehome.de
Betreuer F2 Larisch Jürgen     BJ.Larisch@GMX.de
Trainer Bambini Zimmer Walter 07142 / 20598 0178/1482228 familie.zimmer@freenet.de