FV Ingersheim

Der Fußballverein im schönen Neckartal

Kontaktadressen

Vereinsheim_web2s

FV Ingersheim e.V.

Fischerwörthstraße 12
74379 Ingersheim
Tel.: 07142 221877
Fax: 07142 915036
E-Mail: info@fvingersheim.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Donnerstags von 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr

 

1. Vorsitzender:
Frömmrich Kurt Tel.: 0171 2708794 kurt.froemmrich@fv-ingersheim.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Nothacker Mark Tel.: 0176 78591716 mark.nothacker@fv-ingersheim.de
3. Vorsitzender:
Zimmermann Johannes Tel.: 0171 7838365 johannes.zimmermann@fv-ingersheim.de
Manager:
Zürn Klaus Tel.: 0171 9512510 klaus.zuern@fv-ingersheim.de
Geschäftsführer:
Adamczyk Markus Tel.: 0173 1680293 markus.adamczyk@fv-ingersheim.de
Spielleiter:
Kapp Rainer  Tel.: 0172 9389138 rainer.kapp@fv-ingersheim.de
Jugendleiter:
Lang Ralf Tel.: 0172 6229574 ralf.lang@fv-ingersheim.de
Stellv. Jugendleiter:
Fritz Christoph Tel.: 0172 7419192 christoph.fritz@fv-ingersheim.de
Seniorenleiter:
Rühle Friedrich Tel.: 0172 7208968 friedrich.ruehle@fv-ingersheim.de
Stellv. Seniorenleiter:
Krönes Steffen Tel.: 0160 3507475 steffen.kroenes@fv-ingersheim.de
Schriftführer:
Schilling Rudi Tel.: 0179 2040683 rudi.schilling@fv-ingersheim.de
Mitgliederverwaltung:
Veigel Berthold Tel.: 0178 1655161 berthold.veigel@fv-ingersheim.de
Pressewart Aktive:
Rudert Friedemann Tel.: 0173 8046268 friedemann.rudert@fv-ingersheim.de
Webmaster:
Friedrich Harald Tel.: 0176 42616224 harald.friedrich@fv-ingersheim.de
Trainer 1. Mannschaft:
Schweizer Fritz  Tel.: 0174 3338403 fritz.schweizer@fv-ingersheim.de
Co-Trainer:
Schmidt Thomas  Tel.: 0173 3203622 thomas.schmidt@fv-ingersheim.de
Betreuer:
Ast Helmut Tel.: 0176 47246653 helmut.ast@fv-ingersheim.de
Ast Erwin
Trainer 2. Mannschaft:
Bierent Gerhard Tel.: 0172 6257586 gerhard.bierent@fv-ingersheim.de
Co-Trainer:
Rothkopf Björn
Betreuer:
Göbel Dietmar Tel.: 0171 7723888 dietmar.goebel@fv-ingersheim.de